Contact

Phone

Toll Free: (800) 258-2074
Local: (435) 245-6053

Address

390 North 900 East
Wellsville, Utah 84339

Mail

Sharp Transportation
P.O. Box 3452
Logan, Utah 84323

Accounting

Craig Adams, ext. 101
craig@sharptrucking.com

Holli Gil, ext. 102
holli@sharptrucking.com

Vivian Sharp, ext. 100
vivian@sharptrucking.com

Customer Support

Heather Hervey, ext 118
heather@sharptrucking.com

 

Dispatch

Kevin Boydstun, ext. 107
kevin@sharptrucking.com

Rusty Hollahan, ext. 119
rusty@sharptrucking.com

Rasty Wright, ext. 104
rasty@sharptrucking.com

Driver Recruitment

Mark Adams, ext. 103
mark@sharptrucking.com

Bo Sharp, ext. 126
bo@sharptrucking.com

Owner

Zan Sharp, ext 106
zan@sharptrucking.com

Safety

Mark Adams, ext. 103
mark@sharptrucking.com

Truck Service

Mike Gibbions, ext 113
mike@sharptrucking.com

Warehouse

Ashley Anderson, ext 117
ashley@sharptrucking.com

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!