Logistics

Accounts Payable and Billing

Shayna Transtrum, ext. 125
shayna@sharptrucking.com

Idaho Office

Riki Marotz, ext. 260
riki@myidahomail.com

Jerrami Marotz, ext. 260
jerrami@myidahomail.com

Pleasant Grove Office

Mijken Cassidy, ext. 302
mijken@sharptrucking.com

Liz Swenson, ext. 301
liz@sharptrucking.com

Salt Lake Office

Jim Burke, ext. 501
jim@sharptrucking.com

Joy Lynn, ext. 502
joy@sharptrucking.com

Shoshone Office

Karen Jennings, ext. 204
karen@sharptrucking.com

Linda Reinke, ext. 206
linda@sharptrucking.com

Steve Shaw, ext. 202
steve@sharptrucking.com

LeNora Smith, ext. 201
lenora@sharptrucking.com

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!